About Fort Worth TAAP 

TAAP seeks to promote the advancement of addiction professionals by uniting alcoholism and other addiction counseling professionals throughout Texas.

TAAP organizes and charters local chapters in Texas, and assists in stabilizing and increasing their membership.

By means of legislative initiatives, promotional campaigns and professional networking opportunities, TAAP will promote awareness of the disease of chemical dependency and other addictions and compulsive behaviors.

TAAP will advocate for standards for licensure and certification of qualified counselors to ensure the competency basis of those who counsel alcoholics and other addicts and their families and ensure a high order of professional standards and ethics among those in the addictions counseling profession.

Join our Chapter!

To join, please go to http://www.naadac.org/join and make sure to choose the Fort Worth TAAP Chapter.

Subscribe to our email list.

Click on the link below to enter or update your contact information.


Contact Us:

PO Box 7525
Fort Worth, Texas 76111

Email:  FortWorthTAAP@gmail.com

Fort Worth TAAP Chapter Bylaws:

Ft. Worth Chapter of TAAP Bylaws 7-25-2018